09.May.2020 | 07:30 pm

3rd Executive Committee Meeting

Platform: Zoom


IDA Excellence Awards

Venue: Payyannur
Recipients: Dr. Biju A. Nair &Dr. Roshith S. Nath

28.Feb.2020 | 07:00 pm

2nd Executive Committee Meeting

Venue: Lions club, Attingal

10.Jan.2020 | 07:00 pm

1st Executive Committee Meeting

Venue: Al-Saj , Kazhakuttam 


Installation of New Office

Installation ceremony 2020 of Dr. SHERIN A KHALAM as the President of Ida Attingal branch, and his team of office bearers for the year 2020 was held at Hotel Savithri, Attingal on 5th Jan 2020 . Adv. Sri Adoor Prakash was the chief guest.

Prof.(Dr)M K C Nair Dsc, Former Vice Chancellor Kerala University of Health sciences, Dr. Abhilash G S State President, IDA Kerala State were the guest of honour.

The event was followed by entertainment and dinner.

© Copyright 2014-2021. Attingal Branch Of Indian Dental Association | A Dentaura Design